13 July 2002 @ 09:11 pm
I really need to stop eating frozen chocolate chips straight from the bag.
( Post a new comment )
[identity profile] ex-dcl.livejournal.com on July 13th, 2002 06:57 pm (UTC)
But...but why?
(Reply) (Link)
[identity profile] pooka.livejournal.com on July 13th, 2002 07:35 pm (UTC)
Sigh. You and DG.

He's even worse with powdered Quik. Eat it with a spoon right out of the container. Sigh.
(Reply) (Link)
[identity profile] moonmama.livejournal.com on July 13th, 2002 09:09 pm (UTC)
I might let it slide....but you gotta share.
(Reply) (Link)
[identity profile] siliconrose.livejournal.com on July 14th, 2002 05:51 pm (UTC)
Don't worry, we still like you
...or at least I still do. ^_^

After all, I had a similar quirk - I nearly finished off all of the white chocolate chips we were going to use to cook with when I was at a friend's house.

~tries to look innocent~
(Reply) (Thread) (Link)
[identity profile] dragonoflife.livejournal.com on July 14th, 2002 06:38 pm (UTC)
Re: Don't worry, we still like you
You'd better still like me, they were your chocolate chips.
(Reply) (Parent) (Link)