21 July 2009 @ 12:21 am
I'm out of jail now. Early for reasons I don't understand. Still sucked though.
( Post a new comment )
[identity profile] siliconrose.livejournal.com on July 21st, 2009 10:55 pm (UTC)
Jail?!
(Reply) (Thread) (Link)
[identity profile] dragonoflife.livejournal.com on July 21st, 2009 11:13 pm (UTC)
Yes.
(Reply) (Parent) (Link)
[identity profile] ouchfest.livejournal.com on July 24th, 2009 12:24 pm (UTC)
How long were you in jail, and was it the resolution of the subway incident? Is it over? Your older posts don't clearly lead up to this one.
(Reply) (Thread) (Link)
[identity profile] dragonoflife.livejournal.com on July 24th, 2009 01:26 pm (UTC)
I was in jail for about... well, effective imprisonment time (including holding time) was about 12 hours, out of a two-day sentence which I was inexplicably released early from. This was part of my sentence for my "monstrous" act of bumping the woman accidentally, yes. >.< Now only ludicrous amounts of fines, community service, and probation remain.
(Reply) (Parent) (Link)